Velkomstambassadører2019-03-25T20:41:58+00:00

Menstrup/Spjellerup

Marianne Egelund Jensen

Spjellerupvej 36

4700 Næstved

Tlf. 2162 3101

Mail: marianne.egelund@mail.dk

Henrik Hunsballe

Menstrupvej 10

4700 Næstved

Tlf. 6095 8444

Mail: hhunsballe@hotmail.com

Hyllinge

Tina Raaddam Sørensen

Jenstrupvej 21, Hyllinge

4700 Næstved

Tlf. 2293 5226

Mail: t.l.raaddam@hotmail.com

Lone Frederiksen

Søndergade 11, Hyllinge

4700 Næstved

Tlf. 2562 7682

Mail: lojo52@outlook.dk

Signe Birket-Smith

Smedevangen 2, Hyllinge

4700 Næstved

Tlf. 2072 0119

Mail: signe@birket-smith.org

Kyse/Vallensved

Birgit Petersen

Kyse Overdrevsvej 43

4700 Næstved

Tlf. 4061 4994

Mail: birgit.h.p@hotmail.dk

Henning Sams

Stigbanken 3, Kyse Overdrev

4700 Næstved

Tlf. 2147 7514

Mail: henningsams@gmail.com

Linda Markwardt

Stigbanken 9, Kyse Overdrev

4700 Næstved

Tlf. 2618 1014

Mail: linda.markwardt@gmail.com